Contact


Office of Student Retention

M.A. Calhoun-Brown, Assistant Vice President for Student Retention

25 Park Place, 13th floor
404/413-2084

Latino Outreach

Citizens Trust, Suite 368
404/413-2046

Dylan Hart-Medina, Coordinator for Latino Outreach and Support, dhartmedina@gsu.edu
Elizabeth Jimenez, Retention Coordinator, ejimenez@gsu.edu

Scholarships

Sparks Hall 251
404/413-2052

Marlena Parker, Scholarship Coordinator, scholarships@gsu.edu

Supplemental Instruction

Sparks Hall 245 & 249
404/413-2061

Gala Jackson, Academic Professional for Supplemental Instruction, supplementalinstruct@gsu.edu

Undergraduate Studies

Sparks Hall 224
404/413-2052

Nikolas Huot, Assistant Director for First-Year Programs, nhuot1@gsu.edu
Eric Cuevas, Assistant Director for Academic Outreach & Support, ecuevas@gsu.edu
Joan Collier, Retention Specialist & Faculty Liaison, jcollier8@gsu.edu
Jolayna Palm, Retention Coordinator, jpalm@gsu.edu
Kate VanDerSchaaf, Administrative Specialist for Retention Programs, kvanderschaaf@gsu.edu