Contact

Office of Student Success

Allison Calhoun-Brown, Assistant Vice President for Student Success

25 Park Place, 5th floor

Eric Cuevas, Director, Office of Student Success

25 Park Place, 5th floor

Latino Outreach

Sparks Hall 255
404/413-2046

July Coleman, Coordinator for Latino Outreach and Support, jpcoleman@gsu.edu

Scholarships

Sparks Hall 251
404/413-2692

Damien Mills, Senior Coordinator, Scholarship Resource Center, dmills@gsu.edu scholarships@gsu.edu

Supplemental Instruction

Sparks Hall 245 & 249
404/413-2061

La’Twan Roddey, Program Coordinator for Supplemental Instruction, lroddey@gsu.edu

Undergraduate Studies

Sparks Hall 257
404/413-2692

Fredrick Holloman, Coodinator, Academic Coaching, fholloman@gsu.edu
Regina Bryant, Customer Service Specialist, rvbryant@gsu.edu

First-Year Programs

25 Park Place, 4th floor
404/413-2052

Nikolas Huot, Assistant Director for First-Year Programs, nhuot1@gsu.edu
Anna D’Andrea, Academic Counselor, acogdell1@gsu.edu
Chris Hein, Academic Counselor, chein@gsu.edu
Kate Kendall, Administrative Specialist for Retention Programs, kvkendall@gsu.edu
Jolayna Palm, Project Manager, jpalm@gsu.edu
Ariel Cochrane-Brown, Retention Coordinator, acochranebrown@gsu.edu