Contact


Office of Student Retention

M.A. Calhoun-Brown, Assistant Vice President for Student Retention

25 Park Place, 13th floor
404/413-2084

Latino Outreach

Sparks Hall 255
404/413-2046

Dylan Hart-Medina, Coordinator for Latino Outreach and Support, dhartmedina@gsu.edu

Scholarships

Sparks Hall 251
404/413-2052

Marlena Parker, Senior Scholarship Coordinator, scholarships@gsu.edu
Natasha Ellis, Scholarship Coordinator, scholarships@gsu.edu

Supplemental Instruction

Sparks Hall 245 & 249
404/413-2061

Savannah White, Program Coordinator for Supplemental Instruction,
supplementalinstruct@gsu.edu
Erica Li, Administrative Coordinator for Supplemental Instruction, eli3@gsu.edu

Undergraduate Studies

Sparks Hall 224
404/413-2052

Nikolas Huot, Assistant Director for First-Year Programs, nhuot1@gsu.edu
Eric Cuevas, Assistant Director for Academic Outreach & Support, ecuevas@gsu.edu
Melanie Harris, Academic Counselor, mharris80@gsu.edu
Chris Hein, Academic Counselor, chein@gsu.edu
Kate Kendall, Administrative Specialist for Retention Programs, kvkendall@gsu.edu
Jolayna Palm, Retention Coordinator, jpalm@gsu.edu
Regina Bryant, Customer Service Specialist, rvbryant@gsu.edu